Meet the Team

Executive Group

Linda Wyatt, CEO,                                           E:, T: 01332 341822

Deborah Marsh, Deputy CEO,                                                                   E:, T: 01332 341822

Andy Coxon, Director of Business and Brand Development,              E:

Debbie Jump, Director of Quality and Operations,                                E:, T: 01332 224814

Gareth Metcalf, Director of Assessments and Qualifications,                                                                                  E: T: 01332 224657


Office Managers

Ian Hartley, ICT Manager,                                                                                                                          E:, T: 07970 672948

Karen Brown, Manager of Corporate Services,                                                              E:, T: 01332 224659

Louise Ovens, Finance & Contracts Manager,                                                                                                                   E:, T: 01332 224817              


Business Development Team

Sue Jones, Business Development Manager (Midlands),                                                                                                E:, T: 07970 896683

Carole Ponberth, Business Development Manager (Offender Learning),                                                                    E:, T: 07956 665757

Simon Hilton, Business Development Consultant (North),                                                                                              E:, T: 07977 016150

Karen Hedger, Business Development and Creative Sector Manager (Creative & Cultural and London),              E:, T: 07958 337079

Jan Kelly, Business Development Manager (South West),                                                                                              E:, T: 07966 622606


Product Development Team

Jessica Beverley, Product Manager,                                                                                                                                       E:, T: 01332 341822

Cathy Brown, Product Manager,                                                                                                                                              E:, T: 01332 224813


Quality Team

Michelle Stevenson, Access Quality Manager,                                                                                                                  E:, T: 01332 224816

Amanda Ibrahim, Regional External Quality Assurance Manager (Midlands & ESOL),                                              E:, T: 07966625933

Katharine Pearce, Regional External Quality Assurance Manager (London & South East & Offender Learning),   E:, T: 07930 323190

Jenny Harvey, Regional External Quality Assurance Manager (North East & North West),                                    E:, T: 07930 323112

Jan Kelly, Regional External Quality Assurance Manager (South West & Wales),                                                      E:, T: 07966 622606

Nicola Bate, Lead External Verifier,                                                                                                                                      E:, T: 07970 892418

Tim Cook, Centre Lead Moderator,                                                                                                                                      E:, T: 07472 871862


Operations Team

Natalie Gallagher, Customer Support Manager,                                                                                                              E:, T: 01332 341822

Shauna Lane, Customer Support Officer,                                                                                                                          E:, T: 01332 224811

Jordan Hind, Customer Support Officer,                                                                                                                            E:, T: 01332 224654

Moira Malcolm, Customer Support Officer (Maternity Leave),                                                                                      E:, T: 01332 224650

Will Cummins, Customer Service Administrator,                                                                                                              E:, T: 01332 224656


Administration Team

Selina Carreno, Senior Administrator, 

  E:, T: 01332 224818

Thomas Gale, Marketing Administrator,                                                                                                                            E:, T: 01332 224653

Billy Smyth, Administrative Support Officer,