Meet the Team

Executive Group

Linda Wyatt, CEO                                                                                          E: linda.wyatt@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 341822

Deborah Marsh, Deputy Chief Executive                                                E: deborah.marsh@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 341822

Andy Coxon, Director of Business and Brand Development                E: andy.coxon@aimawards.org.uk T:01332 341822

Debbie Jump, Director of Quality and Operations                                 E: debbie.jump@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 224814 (DD)

Gareth Metcalf, Director of Assessments and Qualifications                                                                                        E: gareth.metcalf@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 224657 (DD)

 

Office Managers

Karen Brown, Manager of Corporate Services                                                                                                                  E: karen.brown@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 341822

Ian Hartley, ICT Manager                                                                                                                                                      E: ian.hartley@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 341822

Louise Ovens, Finance and Contracts Manager                                                                                                                E: louise.ovens@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 341822          

Rachael Tweddle, People Manager                                                                                                                                     E: rachael.tweddle@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 341822     

 

Business Development Team

Sue Day, Business Development Manager (Midlands)                                                                                                    E: sue.day@aimawards.org.uk M: 07970 896683 

Karen Hedger, Business and Relationship Lead (Creative and Culture)                                                                        E: karen.hedger@aimawards.org.uk M: 07958 337079

Simon Hilton, Business Development Consultant (North West and North East)                                                          E: simon.hilton@aimawards.org.uk M: 07977 016150

Mick Woodward, Business Development Manager (London and South East; South West and Wales)                E: mick.woodward@aimawards.org.uk M: 07384 816819

Product Development Team

Jessica Beverley, Product Manager                                                                                                                                     E: jessica.beverley@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 341822

Cathy Brown, Product Manager                                                                                                                                          E: cathy.brown@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 224813 (DD)

Jenner Griffiths, Administrative Officer                                                                                                                              E: jenner.griffiths@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 341822 

Blessing Masiye, Product Manager                                                                                                                                      E: blessing.masiye@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 341822

Billy Smyth, Administrative Support Officer                                                                                                                      E: billy.smyth@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 341822 

 

Marketing Team

Thomas Gale, Marketing Administrator                                                                                                                             E: thomas.gale@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 224653 (DD)

Jill Minter, Marketing and Brand Standards Manager                                                                                                       E: jill.minter@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 341822

Gintare Zigilejute, Marketing Assistant                                                                                                                             E: gintare.zigilejute@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 341822

 

 

Quality Team

Nicola Bate, Lead External Verifier                                                                                                                                      E: nicola.bate@aimawards.org.uk M: 07970 892418

Sue Benton, Access to HE Centre Lead Moderator                                                                                                                       E: sue.benton@aimawards.org.uk  M: 07384 810458

Tim Cook, E-Learning Manager/Access to HE Centre Lead Moderator                                                                         E: tim.cook@aimawards.org.uk M: 07472 871862

Pauline Coyle, Lead Assessor                                                                                                                                                         E: pauline.coyle@aimawards.org.uk  M: 07384 818154

Jenny Harvey, Regional External Quality Assurance Manager (North West and North East)                                    E: jenny.harvey@aimawards.org.uk M: 07930 323112

Amanda Ibrahim, Regional External Quality Assurance Manager (Midlands)                                                             E: amanda.ibrahim@aimawards.org.uk M: 07966 625933

Helen McInerney, Regional External Quality Assurance Manager (South West and Wales)                                     E: helen.mcinerney@aimawards.org.uk M: 07966 622606

Katharine Pearce, Regional External Quality Assurance Manager (London and South East)                              Offender Learning (National)                                                                                                                                                E: katharine.pearce@aimawards.org.uk M: 07930 323190

Trudi Ridge, External Verifier                                                                                                                                                         E: trudi.ridge@aimawards.org.uk  M: 07384 811094

Sue Sealy, External Verifier                                                                                                                                                   E: sue.sealy@aimawards.org.uk  M: 07970 672948

Sally Howard, Access to HE Lead Moderator                                                                                                                               E: sally.howard@aimawards.org.uk  M: 07384 811087

Michelle Stevenson, Quality Manager                                                                                                                                E: michelle.stevenson@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 224816 (DD) 

 

Operations Team

Gabi Brown Customer Support Officer (End Point Assessment Organisation)                                                           E: gabi.brown@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 341822

Selina Carreno, Senior Administrator                                                                                                                                           E: selina.carreno@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 224818 (DD)

Tia Clark, Business Admin Apprentice                                                                                                                                E: tia.clark@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 341822

Will Cummins, Customer Service Officer                                                                                                                           E: will.cummins@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 224656 (DD)

Tayla Dagley, Customer Support Officer                                                                                                                            E: tayla.dagley@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 341822

Natalie Fowkes, Customer Support Manager                                                                                                                 E: natalie.fowkes@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 341822

Jordan Hind, Customer Support Co-ordinator                                                                                                                  E: jordan.hind@aimawards.org.uk T: 07384 795595 (DD)

Shauna Lane, Customer Support Officer                                                                                                                           E: shauna.lane@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 224811 (DD)

Moira Malcolm, Exams Officer and ESOL                                                                                                                           E: moira.malcolm@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 341822