Meet the Team

Executive Group

Linda Wyatt, CEO,                                                                                      E: linda.wyatt@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 341822

Deborah Marsh, Deputy CEO,                                                                       E: deborah.marsh@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 341822

Andy Coxon, Director of Business and Brand Development,                 E: andy.coxon@aimawards.org.uk, T:01332 341822

Debbie Jump, Director of Quality and Operations,                                E: debbie.jump@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224814

Gareth Metcalf, Director of Assessments and Qualifications,                                                                                        E: gareth.metcalf@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 224657

 

Office Managers

Ian Hartley, ICT Manager,                                                                                                                                                      E: ian.hartley@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07970 672948

Karen Brown, Manager of Corporate Services,                                                                                                                 E: karen.brown@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224659

Louise Ovens, Finance & Contracts Manager,                                                                                                                   E: louise.ovens@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224817              

 

Business Development Team

Sue Jones, Business Development Manager (Midlands),                                                                                                E: sue.jones@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07970 896683

Carole Ponberth, Business Development Manager (Offender Learning),                                                                    E: carole.ponberth@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07956 665757

Simon Hilton, Regional Business Development Manager (North),                                                                                E: simon.hilton@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07977 016150

Karen Hedger, Business Development and Creative Sector Manager (Creative & Cultural and London),             E: karen.hedger@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07958 337079

Gintare Zigilejute, Marketing Assistant,                                                                                                                             E: gintare.zigilejute@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 341822

Mick Woodward, Regional Business Develeopment Manager (South)                                                                         E: mick.woodward@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07384 816819

Paul Lees, Business Development Associate                                                                                                                     E: paul.lees@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07944 706441

Marion Edwards, Business Development Associate                                                                                                         E: marion.edwards@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07970 892430

 

Product Development Team

Jessica Beverley, Product Manager,                                                                                                                                     E: jessica.beverley@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 341822

Cathy Brown, Product Manager,                                                                                                                                           E: cathy.brown@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224813

Blessing Masiye, Product Manager,                                                                                                                                     E: blessing.masiye@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224822

 

Quality Team

Michelle Stevenson, Quality Manager,                                                                                                                                E: michelle.stevenson@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07384469898

Amanda Ibrahim, Regional External Quality Assurance Manager (Midlands & ESOL),                                               E: amanda.ibrahim@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07966625933

Katharine Pearce, Regional External Quality Assurance Manager

(London & South East & Offender Learning),                                                                                                                    E: katharine.pearce@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07930 323190

Jenny Harvey, Regional External Quality Assurance Manager (North East & North West),                                        E: jenny.harvey@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07930 323112

Helen McInerney, Regional External Quality Assurance Manager (South West & Wales),                                         E: helen.mcinerney@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07966622606

Nicola Bate, Lead External Verifier,                                                                                                                                     E: nicola.bate@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07970 892418

Tim CookAccess to HE Centre Lead Moderator - North,                                                                                                     E: tim.cook@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07472 871862

Sue Sealy, External Verifier,                                                                                                                                                  E: sue.sealy@aimawards.org.uk   T; 07970 672948

Trudi Ridge, External Verifier,                                                                                                                                                        E: trudi.ridge@aimawards.org.uk   T; 07384 811094

Pauline Coyle, Lead Assessor,                                                                                                                                                       E: pauline.coyle@aimawards.org.uk   T; 07384 818154

Sue Benton, Access to HE Centre Lead Moderator - South                                                                                                     E: sue.benton@aimawards.org.uk   T; 07384 810458

Sally Howard, HE Lead Moderator                                                                                                                                                E: sally.howard@aimawards.org.uk   T; 07384 811087

Helen McInerney, Regional External Quality Assurance Manager                                                                                          E: helen.mcinerney@aimawards.org.uk   T; 07966 622606

Operations Team

Natalie Gallagher, Customer Support Manager,                                                                                                             E: natalie.gallagher@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 341822

Shauna Lane, Customer Support Officer,                                                                                                                            E: shauna.lane@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224811

Jordan Hind, Customer Support Co-ordinator (EPAO),                                                                                                      E: jordan.hind@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07384 795595

Moira Malcolm, Exams Officer and ESOL,                                                                                                                           E: moira.malcolm@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224650

Will Cummins, Customer Service Administrator,                                                                                                               E: will.cummins@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224656

Tayla Dagley, Customer Support Officer                                                                                                                             E: tayla.dagley@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 341822

Gabi Brown Customer Support Officer (EPAO)                                                                                                                  E: gabi.brown@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 341822

Administration Team

Selina Carreno, Senior Administrator,                                                                                                                                             E: selina.carreno@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224818

Thomas Gale, Administrative Support Officer,                                                                                                                 E: thomas.gale@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224653

Billy Smyth, Administrative Support Officer,                                                                                                                     E: billy.smyth@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 341822 

Tia Clarke, Business Admin Apprentice,                                                                                                                             E: tia.clarke@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 341822

Christopher Ginko, ICT Apprentice,                                                                                                                                     E: christopher.ginko@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 341822