Meet the Team

Executive Group

Linda Wyatt, CEO,                               E: linda.wyatt@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 341822

Deborah Marsh, Deputy CEO,                                                                     E: deborah.marsh@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 341822

Andy Coxon, Director of Business and Brand Development,                 E: andy.coxon@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224810

Debbie Jump, Director of Quality and Operations,                                 E: debbie.jump@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224814

Gareth Metcalf, Director of Assessments and Qualifications,                                                                                         E: gareth.metcalf@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 224657

 

Office Managers

Ian Hartley, ICT Manager,                                                                                                              E: ian.hartley@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07970 672948

Karen Brown, Manager of Corporate Services,                                                      E: karen.brown@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224659

Louise Ovens, Finance & Contracts Manager,                                                                                                                      E: louise.ovens@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224817              

 

Business Development Team

Sue Jones, Business Development Manager (Midlands),                                                                                                    E: sue.jones@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07970 896683

Carole Ponberth, Business Development Manager (Offender Learning),                                                                      E: carole.ponberth@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07956 665757

Simon Hilton, Business Development Consultant (North West),                                                                                      E: simon.hilton@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07977 016150

Karen Hedger, Business Development and Creative Sector Manager (Creative & Cultural and London),                E: karen.hedger@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07958 337079

Jan Kelly, Business Development Manager (South West),                                                        E: jan.kelly@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07966 622606

 

Product Development Team

Jessica Beverley, Product Devolpment Manager,                                                                                                               E: jessica.beverley@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224818

Cathy Brown, Product Development Officer,                                                                                                                     E: cathy.brown@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224813

 

Brand Development Team

Tim Cook, E-Learning Manager,                                                                                                                                             E: tim.cook@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07472 871862

Thomas Gale, Marketing Administrator,                                                                                                                             E: thomas.gale@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224653

Billy Smyth, Business Administration Apprentice,                                                                                                             E: billy.smyth@aimawards.org.uk

 

Quality Team

Michelle Stevenson, Access Quality Manager,                                                                                                                   E: michelle.stevenson@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224816

Amanda Ibrahim, Regional External Quality Assurance Manager (Midlands & ESOL),                                               E: amanda.ibrahim@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07966625933

Katharine Pearce, Regional External Quality Assurance Manager (London & South East & Offender Learning), E: katharine.pearce@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07930 323190

Jenny Harvey, Regional External Quality Assurance Manager (North East & North West),                   E: jenny.harvey@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07930 323112

Jan Kelly, Regional External Quality Assurance Manager (South West & Wales),                           E: jan.kelly@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07966 622606

Nicola Bate, Lead External Verifier,                                                                                                                                     E: nicola.bate@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07970 892418

Tim Cook, Centre Lead Moderator,                                                                                                                                     E: tim.cook@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07472 871862

 
Operations Team

Natalie Gallagher, Customer Support Manager,                                                           E: natalie.gallagher@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 341822

Shauna Lane, Customer Support Officer,                                                                                                                             E: shauna.lane@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224811

Jordan Hind, Customer Support Officer,                                                                                                                             E: jordan.hind@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224654

Moira Malcolm, Customer Support Officer,                                                                                                                         E: moira.malcolm@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224650

Will Cummins, Customer Service Administrator,                                                                                                               E: will.cummins@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224656

Billy Smyth, Business Administration Apprentice,                                                                                                             E: billy.smyth@aimawards.org.uk