Meet the Team

Executive Group

Linda Wyatt, CEO, E: linda.wyatt@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 341822

Deborah Marsh, Deputy CEO, E: deborah.marsh@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 341822

Andy Coxon, Director of Business and Product Development, E: andy.coxon@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224810

Debbie Jump, Director of Quality and Operations, E: debbie.jump@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224814

Gareth Metcalf, Director of Assessments and Qualifications,                                                                               E:gareth.metcalf@aimawards.org.uk T: 01332 224657

Karen Brown, Manager of Corporate Services,                                                                                                           E:karen.brown@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224659

 

Business Development Team

Sue Jones, Regional Business Development Manager (Midlands), E: sue.jones@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07970 896683

Ian Hartley, Access & Regional Business Development Manager (Access & North East), E: ian.hartley@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07970 672948

Carole Ponberth, Regional Business Development Manager (Offender Learning), E: carole.ponberth@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07956 665757

Simon Hilton, Regional Business Development Consultant (North West), E: simon.hilton@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07977 016150

Karen Hedger, Regional Business Development Manager (Creative & Cultural and London), E: karen.hedger@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07958 337079

Jan Kelly, Regional Business Development Consultant (South West), E: jan.kelly@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07966 622606

 

Product Development Team

Jessica Beverley, Manager of Brand and Product Devolpment, E: jessica.beverley@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224818

Cathy Brown, Brand and Product Development Officer, E: cathy.brown@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224813

Thomas Gale, Business and Product Development Administrator, E: thomas.gale@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224653

Billy Smyth, Business Administration Apprentice, E: billy.smyth@aimawards.org.uk

 

Quality Team

Michelle Stevenson, Access Quality Manager, E: michelle.stevenson@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224816

Amanda Ibrahim, Regional External Quality Assurance Manager (Midlands & ESOL), E: amanda.ibrahim@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07966625933

Katharine Pearce, Regional External Quality Assurance Manager (London & South East & Offender Learning), E: katharine.pearce@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07930 323190

Jenny Harvey, Regional External Quality Assurance Manager (North East & North West),       E: jenny.harvey@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07930 323112

Jan Kelly, Regional External Quality Assurance Manager (South West & Wales),                     E: jan.kelly@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07966 622606

Nicola Bate, External Verifier, E: nicola.bate@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07970 892418

Tim Cook, Centre Lead Moderator (Access), E: tim.cook@aimawards.org.uk, T: 07472 871862

 
Operations Team

Natalie Gallagher, Customer Support Manager, E: natalie.gallagher@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 341822

Louise Ovens, Finance & Exams Manager, E: louise.ovens@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224817

Shauna Lane, Customer Support Officer, E: shauna.lane@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224811

Jordan Hind, Customer Support Officer, E: jordan.hind@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224654

Moira Malcolm, Customer Support Officer, E: moira.malcolm@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224650

Will Cummins, Office Administrator, E: will.cummins@aimawards.org.uk, T: 01332 224656